Our Institutional Cooperation Network is Expanding

ITU North Cyprus has signed cooperation protocols with other higher education institutes and organizations in Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. Within the scope of protocols, institutes reached an agreement on developing education opportunities and common projects. The mission is to contribute to the country and the society with the partner institutes.


The names of the protocols signed until today are listed below alphabetically.



Eastern Mediterranean University, April 2017

University of Kyrenia, April 2017

European University of Lefke, January 2018

International Final University, April 2017

Cyprus International University, October 2017

Cyprus West University, February 2020

Near East University, April 2017


Institutes / Organizations

Chamber of Merchants and Craftsmen, March 2017

Famagusta Municipality, April 2018

Cooperative Associations Recordership, November 2019

Cyprus Turkish Building Contractors Association, February 2018

Cyprus Turkish Farmers Association, December 2019

Cyprus Turkish Maritime Co. Ltd., November 2019

Cyprus Turkish Civil Servant Union, March 2017

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Association, January 2020

North Cyprus Beekeepers Association, February 2020

Turkish Cypriot Chamber of Commerce, March 2018

TRNC Civil Defence Organization, September 2017

TRNC Telsim Vodafone, May 2019

UCCTEA Chamber of Electrical Engineers, February 2018

Maraş Unity and Solidarity Association, April 2018

Mehmetçik Municipality, June 2019

Shipyard Famagusta Inc., Ağustos 2017


Namık Kemal Mah. Fazıl Polat Paşa Bulvarı

ITU-TRNC Education Research Campuses

Famagusta - TRNC

Telefon  +90 392 630 50 00

E-posta  infokktc@itu.edu.tr

google +